Mememe Review

Hello Everyone,

Today I am going to be talking about mememe which was written by current Geordie shore star Charlotte Crosby.

Rate ~ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


This book is a autobiography about Geordie Shore star Charlotte Crosby.

❗️ THIS BOOK IS NOT FOR ALL AGES❗️

What makes this book so great is that you loose yourself in it because it’s a great laugh to read ! I really struggled to put this book down and made myself tired because I had to finish it in one day ! I found that Charlotte’s book is really open minded and she doesn’t hold anything back (and I mean anything) It’s not like one of the boring autobiography where they hide all there embrassing moments, Charlotte will embrace them no matter how awarkard they are. I found myself enjoying each chapter more and more.

This has been my favourite autobiography that I have read this year and i really recommend it if your the suitable age.

🎀 What’s your favorite autobiography?
Peace out ✌️Book362worm aka Hannah x

2 thoughts on “Mememe Review

Leave a Reply

